Remodeling by David Michael       "The Conscientious Contractor" -  CCB#133753                           (503)351-6821   Est. 1999
Testimonials from Satisfied Customers 
 
06/13/15
Review by Ben F. & Becki S. in Hillsboro, OR
David was as easy to work with as he was patient and flexible to our own ideas about design. He is also a highly-skilled remodeler. We were very happy with the quality of his work on our master bath, particularly with his meticulous laying of tile flooring and mosaic tile backsplashes. We also appreciated his general tidiness and prompt arrival at the agreed-upon time. 
 
03/01/15
Review by Dave H. in Portland, OR
My wife and I are very pleased with the house and your attention to detail.  I see reminders of your consciousness to details from time to time and it not only makes me feel good, but it reminds me of the enjoyable time I had working with you on the house.  I also learned alot from you during the construction process.  Thank you, I look forward to working with you again!
 
09/12/14
Review by Ron M. in Forest Grove, OR
David has done several projects for me including cedar fence repair, ceiling fan installation, and a back patio made of paver stones. I have been more than pleased with his excellent work! He always cleans up the area after he finishes and never overcharges for his services.
 
03/14/13
Review by Lavender D. in Cornelius, OR
I can not say enough good things about David, his work and his work ethic. I refer him to everyone I know looking for a contractor.
I have had David work on multiple properties for me through the years. The quality of his work and attention to detail in all aspects is superb. David’s estimates/proposals are thorough and very fair. He arrives when he says he will and the projects have always been completed in a timely manner. I recommend David’s services to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy contractor.
 
06/28/12
Review by John F. in Portland, OR
He went far and beyond and gave me many options to do the repair. In doing the work he was very meticulous and did a great job.
 
04/11/10
Review by Pete W. in Tigard, OR
David did everything he promised and on time. Great communication and a very fair bid.
 
10/02/09
Review by Thomas E. in Hillsboro, OR
I never had a nicer experience working with a contractor as I had with David Michael. His proposal, workmanship and mannerism was nothing short of excellent. I asked him to make some changes along the way and David did them, no questions asked. The job went smoothly and completed on time. I was very pleased with his work and would not hesitate calling on David Michael again.
 
07/25/09
Review by John H. in Beaverton, OR
I am very satisfied with the work provided by Remodeling By David Michael; so much so that he will be doing my next project which will be extensive lattice and arbor work in our backyard. He is a professional and also a man of principle.
 
02/15/09
Review by Lorry M. in Hillsboro, OR
He is prompt, reliable. His estimates are reasonable and clear to understand. I am using him again for upcoming projects and have already recommended him to a couple of friends.
 
01/30/08
Review by Todd & Cynthia W.
He does great work. He is very professional.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint